MEET THE TEAM

My perfect photo 2013.jpg

Karen Amos
Owner
Realtor®
Strata Manager
Property Manager

 

karen.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Helen

Helen Leal
Administrative Assistant in Property & Strata Management

 

helen.leal@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Brian.png

Brian Amos
Owner/Broker

 

 

brian.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Nadine.png

Nadine Boulianne
Administrative Assistant in Real Estate & Business Development

 

nadine.boulianne@century21.ca
Profile

IMG_2601.jpg

Kevin Dockett
Senior Strata Manager

 

kevin.dockett@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Deanna 2.jpg

Deanna Jones
Realtor®

 

deanna.jones@century21.ca
Profile

Katie 1.png

Katie Amos
Realtor®
Property Manager

 

katie.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

pic74674.jpg

Payam Sanai
Realtor®

 

payam.sanai@century21.ca
Profile

Sara.png

Sara Amos
Realtor®
Property Manager

 

sara.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile