MEET THE TEAM

My perfect photo 2013.jpg

Karen Amos

Owner
Realtor®
Strata Manager
Property Manager

 

karen.amos@century21.ca
Profile

Helen

Helen Leal

Office Manager

 

helen.leal@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Brian.png

Brian Amos

Owner/Broker

 

 

brian.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Vivian Piercy

Conveyancer

 


 

vivian.piercy@century21amosrealty.ca
 

IMG_2601.jpg

Kevin Dockett

Senior Strata Manager

 

kevin.dockett@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

pic70301.jpg

Sara Longfellow

Realtor®


 

sara.longfellow@century21.ca
Profile

Katie 1.png

Katie Amos

Realtor®
Property Manager

 

katie.amos@century21amosrealty.ca
Profile

Sara.png

 Sara
Amos

Realtor®
Property Manager

sara.amos@century21amosrealty.ca.
Profile

Debbie.jpg

Debbie Pyrch

Realtor®
Property Manager

debbie.pyrch@century21.ca
Profile

Sandra Krauer

Realtor®

sandra.krauer@century21.ca